Behold (Then Sings My Soul) – Multitrack Lite

$14.99 $9.99

Multitrack Demo:

ArtistWorship Tutorials Studios
Album: Worship Sessions, Volume 3
Key: A, Bb, B. Original key is Bb (male)

Out of stock


What you get with your purchase of this Worship Tutorials Multitrack Lite:

  1. .ZIP Files for selected keys (see above).
  2. Instrument stems for all the individual instruments used in the recording.
  3. Click and Cue/Guide tracks to keep you and your musicians on track.
  4. Full stereo reference mix file (all the instruments in one stereo file with no click) “Karaoke/Performance Track”
  5. Click/Split files (click/cues panned Left, full mix panned R) “Split Track”

This allows you to use this multitrack in a wide variety of environments.


  • Song Title: Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
  • Original Arrangement: Worship Tutorials Studios – Worship Sessions, Vol 3
  • Keys: A, Bb, B (original album key os Bb)
  • Tempo: 74 bpm, 4/4 time
  • Multitrack Produced by: Brian Wahl

Tracks (stems) included:

  • Click
  • Cues
  • Pads
  • Acoustic Guitar
  • Bass Synth
  • Bass Strings
  • Synth Lead
  • Strings Lead
  • Electric Guitar 1
  • Electric Guitar 2
  • BGVs

All files are 320K mp3 files.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.